1. The game of Cricket will be played with a double Bull's Eye.
  2. The object will be to close the numbers 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15 and Bull's Eye in any order before your opponent(s). The player/team that closes all numbers and the Bull's Eye first, and has a greater or equal point score, wins.
  3. An outer Bull's Eye will count 25 points and an inner Bull's Eye will count 50 points.
  4. All general rules of play will apply.